Center Stage

We accept Visa, MasterCard and Discover for online Ticket Sales.

To avoid standing in line at the show, please pre-print your tickets before the event.


Upcoming Events

  • Feb 27 Fri Lamp at Midnight-Feb. 27 Center Stage
    Snow Black Box Theatre
    2/27/2015 7:30 PM MT - 2/27/2015 9:30 PM MT
  • Feb 28 Sat Lamp at Midnight-Feb. 28 Center Stage
    Snow Black Box Theatre
    2/28/2015 7:30 PM MT - 2/28/2015 9:30 PM MT
    Tickets are sold out.
  • Mar 5 Thu Baritones Unbound 3-5 Center Stage
    Barrus
    3/5/2015 7:30 PM MT - 3/5/2015 9:30 PM MT
  • Mar 14 Sat Winter Jazz Fest with Joe Lovano 3-14 Center Stage
    Hart Auditorium
    3/14/2015 7:30 PM MT - 3/14/2015 10:00 PM MT
  • Mar 18 Wed La Boheme 3-18 Center Stage
    Snow Drama Theatre
    3/18/2015 7:30 PM MT - 3/18/2015 10:00 PM MT
  • Mar 20 Fri La Boheme 3-20 Center Stage
    Snow Drama Theatre
    3/20/2015 7:30 PM MT - 3/20/2015 10:00 PM MT
  • Mar 21 Sat La Boheme 3-21 Center Stage
    Snow Drama Theatre
    3/21/2015 7:30 PM MT - 3/21/2015 10:00 PM MT
  • Mar 24 Tue La Boheme 3-24 Center Stage
    Snow Drama Theatre
    3/24/2015 7:30 PM MT - 3/24/2015 10:00 PM MT
  • Mar 25 Wed La Boheme 3-25 Center Stage
    Snow Drama Theatre
    3/25/2015 7:30 PM MT - 3/25/2015 10:00 PM MT
  • Mar 27 Fri La Boheme 3-27 Center Stage
    Snow Drama Theatre
    3/27/2015 7:30 PM MT - 3/27/2015 10:00 PM MT